top of page

Grupo RALLY 101 MUSEOS

Público·314 miembros

How to Clear Incognito History


Incognito mode, also known as private browsing in some browsers, is designed to help you browse the web without your browsing history, search history, or cookies being saved. However, it's essential to note that this mode doesn't make you completely invisible online, as websites, internet service providers, and network administrators can still track your online activities.


To clear your incognito history, follow these general steps:


Google Chrome:

Click on the three vertical dots in the upper-right corner.

Select "New Incognito Window."

To exit incognito mode and clear your history, close the incognito window.


Mozilla Firefox:

Click the three horizontal lines in the upper-right corner.

Choose "New Private Window."

To clear your history, close the private window.


Microsoft Edge:

Click on the three horizontal dots in the upper-right corner.

Select "New InPrivate Window."

Close the InPrivate window to clear your history.


For more Advanced Level information: how to clear incognito history


Acerca de

¡Te damos la bienvenida al grupo! Puedes conectarte con otro...

Miembros

  • Alice
    Alice
  • gtech seo1
    gtech seo1
  • veej nas
    veej nas
  • Satta king11
    Satta king11
bottom of page